Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


horacebeyhoracebey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

If this isn't worth 5 stars I don't know what is. It simply can't get any better. Amazing.



spencer9997spencer9997

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

That was just simply great. A beautiful story with beautiful artwork and amazing animation. Fabulous job!



BreadwichBreadwich

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

Wow.. so good. Loved the animation, great artwork, great story (it's always special when characters are established without dialogue). 5/5/5/5/5/5... out of 5



AidenTheAwesomeOneAidenTheAwesomeOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

This is the single best thing on Newgrounds. I give good ratings out like candy on Halloween, but this was excellent. I LOVED the art, animation, and especially the story. You made a great story without words, which I find impressive. Great job. Just, great.



elderkidelderkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

I wish I could rate 100 for this great story!