Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


kaz95kaz95

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

First time in a year or so I have felt the need to write a review... But this is one of the best flashes I have seen on this site. I would love to see more of this



KenKakesKenKakes

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

This was bloody brilliant.



BrendokaiBrendokai

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

It's been along time since I've written a review... Fantastic job guys!!!



robojohn32robojohn32

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

This is a tale about freindship, adventure. It is also known as the first bromance. Freaking love it



AdventureFaceAdventureFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

Slamacow the was good!