Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


unconsideredunconsidered

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

I do commend the effort that you put into this animation, and it's not something we get here on Newgrounds every day. And quite frankly, I'm glad some people put their heart into it.

I'm kinda sore that you left it on a cliff hanger, but I'm sure you had your reasons. Overall, best thing I've seen this year so far.


People find this review helpful!

nerdsman567nerdsman567

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

Very intriguing.
I really liked the music used here :)



Nait-551Nait-551

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

This looks very promising. Your animation and art style has definitely improved since -The Gaurdian-. As a Lindsey Stirling fan, kinda disappointed her music wasn't used this time around, will you be working with her again? Are you planning on making a series out of this? and how soon can we expect to see the next instalment?



racerlionracerlion

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Make another one, that was great!



DrauphDrauph

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Excellent animation, very cool and lovely style, awesome music choices and the almost magical ability that I can always appreciate: To tell as story without words. I'd love to see more of your work and of this series. Not 5 outta 5 because that would mean this cant get any better, and I really have hope it does. So work hard. I can see from your work that this is not all you can do. Fight on!