Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


GagaManMusicGagaManMusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

I think the animation is just perfect James. The voice actors you got to do this are really good (including you of course). I wasn't captured 100% by the story but it still was really fun to watch. Can't wait to see episode 3 dude. 5 stars all the way



JevgeinJevgein

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

DonkeyBazooka and Jazza together :O

it's like a dream comes true... no I couldn't even predict that!


People find this review helpful!

mkurtmkurt

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

Nicw job!
But more importantly: FAIL UNDER ME!
|
|
|
v



AmiscAmisc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Pausing to read everything hidden in the background is totally worth it. I love your sense of humor!



WallyGamerWallyGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

The animation, as always, was amazing, the voice acting was exquisite, along with the character work.


People find this review helpful!