Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


MinatoArisatoMinatoArisato

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

I was waiting for this for awhile. I never forgot about it, The characters left a lasting impression and I really wanted to see more. So I was a little sad when a year went by with nothing to really report. The short you released in between was nice though. Comics or anything to tide people over would be awesome. I just want to see more content.

Oh and this movie was awesome, I never really liked Gamma Wiz, and I'm terrified of whatever episode the lube will come in. But the fact that he's a clever bastard and has henches makes him a little more likeable. My favorite is still the chainsmoker who I don't have time to look up right now, he just has the best personality and the most ironically awesome power. All the jokes in this episode were great, your stuff always gives me a smile.

Art quality is some of the best on newgrounds, It must've taken many hand breaking hours. I'll try and make the future feedback worth it. I love your stuff.


People find this review helpful!

YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

well that was to be expected



LeTravinoLeTravino

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

This is animated so well it's almost disgusting. You have some incredible skill in fluidity, and I'll be watching this to inspect absolutely everything to learn myself some fluid animation. What you've produced is what I aspire to be able to do.

Perfect work.


DonkeysBazooka responds:

Favorite review so far haha thank you so much. You're the reason I put so much effort into it.


Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

You have too wonder, is it racist if it's true?



KrakenJukesKrakenJukes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Damn fine work if I say so myself