Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2013 | 7:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 9, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"Desert Pete"
Artist: Kingston trio
Composer: Billy Edd Wheeler

I love me some Kingston Trio. This is yet another "fiddly" project.... If I don't put it up now It shall never go up. Real simple plot relevant to the "No Evil" overarching story. These are Ichabod the crane.....Shuddup I like it....... And Chalchiutlique (Calamity) the basilisk. Long story short, they both often have to go out into the world and look for things and this is just one of the situations they run across.

This is less based on a myth and more on an actual occurrence, about which this song was written.... With magic added on my part ^^0

Reviews


TarraxIronwolfTarraxIronwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

Awesome! Delightfully, entertainingly awesome! You're animations are a pure joy to watch. Thank you for this little gem!

5/5!



MoltenKingMoltenKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2013

The characters were entertaining, the concept was original, and I am intrigued. There's potential for real story development and the possibility for at least a decent fight scene so I look forward to more.



GoredorfGoredorf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

again, amazing! great animation, good story, humor thrown in as well! keep em coming!



ZaneerZaneer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

now how cool was that?! xD
A Adventure with classical puzzles
BAM 5 points



NeonMomoNeonMomo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2013

Honestly I'm speachless!! That was so awesome that I didn't want it to end. The song was wonderful but the animation was just a little rough , great job though!!


People find this review helpful!