Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2013 | 1:07 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SO not a real episode but a sort of "minisode" to bridge the gap between episode 1 and 2. I started episode 2 in August last year and it's already two thirds made (it's much longer than Episode 1) but it will be a while yet until I git 'er dun!

Reviews


Ken10BenKen10Ben

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

Cheating isn't always bad.



HumunoHumuno

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

MISTER PARTRIDGE! Your work is outstanding as always. I can only ask you to keep your awesomnesszence on! HAHAHAH



PhobotechPhobotech

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

Fantastic! Though just a quickie, it's as satisfying as a breath of fresh air, after asphyxiating under the stuffy weight of Pokemon Parodies and un innovative Madness cartoons.

The vibrant color scheme throughout, met hand in hand with the STUNNING frame by frame has always and WILL ALWAYS set your style apart from others. You're a talented marvel, and I would love to learn the habits you've developed when it comes to frame by frame animation.

It was really quick, though. The quality of it all makes up for the run-time, but it only leaves me wanting more Starbarians. I can't wait to see what you've done with episode 2! I'll be waiting with bated breath!



WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

Yay you're back!

I was getting worried Happy Harry forgot about us Newgrounds folks for a second there but I'm glad to see the Starbarians is still up and coming and this episode is bound to keep me busy for the next episode. I also got to say the animation seems a bit more poilished then usual but it could be just me. With that said it's safe to say I'm eager for part 3 so take your time and keep it up!

Oh and this episode was just as funny as the previous ones. Almost forgot to say that


People find this review helpful!

Dangerzone15Dangerzone15

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2014

and they all lived happily ever after…ahhh i love happy endings XD