Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


wootkid123wootkid123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

Awesome if this was a movie i'd watch it. i want more! xD



clueless1234clueless1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Dudes, fuckin awesome parody mix, I haven't been interested in very many flashes lately, but this takes the cake. I'm going to have to view this a couple more times. Need more productions mixing parodies. lol.

BTW that music is fuckin' awesome. Especially the end loop It makes my sub-woofer vibrate constantly. If only it was a completed song. Where can I get these audios?



ShockM4nShockM4n

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

it never lets me play minecraft, the demo but i did like the video



linkthebalrogofdoomlinkthebalrogofdoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Agreed would be awsome



ClassicsLoverClassicsLover

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Amazing, love the reference. Would probably watch the movie if made :P
*****
<(^.^)>