Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2013 | 4:34 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Ok... so I must apologize for being so late to upload this short. Why didn't I upload it earlier? Well I've been pretty busy animating for other people, but the main and real reason is because I am a lazy idiot.
I am kinda embarrassed to upload this so late (3 months after I uploaded it to my Youtube channel) but its better late than never right? So if you haven't seen it before, I hope you enjoy it.

If you have any question to ask me, just PM me, I am always willing to answer all sort of questions.

Again... sorry Newgrounds if I failed you this time, I promise I won't do it again :')

Reviews


GrantRamsay82GrantRamsay82

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Hilarious! One thing I loved was how the creeper's teeth were drawn... That's not weird, is it?
PS: The song at the end doesn't loop properly.



UberTro11UberTro11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

That was really cool! :D



TyerinTyerin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

That was amazing.

The animation was great and that voice acting was incredible. Almost sounded like the actual actors from the movie the Matrix. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

JoshyuaJoshyua

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

awesome, would make a really interesting movie or series



derkevederkeve

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

loved it! i would love to ee a full movie of this. great animation and excellent audio. plz do a full movie!