Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


AkatsuaAkatsua

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Nice work, like how it actually elaborated a bit more on the phenomenon. I liked the variation you had with the art, canadian head, good voices. I'm sure 100's of "bronies" are creaming over whatever pony that was and the voice, so well played.



HyoogaHyooga

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

It's funny how you say pewdiepie is not original, using a flash that at least 4 people has already done.
Exactly the same as you.
Saying the same stuff,in an egoraptor-like kind of animated flash.
He doesn't claim to be original, and frankly i dont think he is.
But, if people watch his videos as they are now, there must be a reason.
Plus, i'm aware of how much a part of his fans are..overly attached, that people really disgusts me, whatever he says or does is perfect for them, i tremble at the thought of what could they do if pewds kills someone...oh my god...

Anyway, 3 = nicely animated and drawn, the voice acting was not really original (as i said before, the egoraptor-kinda stuff) and you should work on the quality of the sound, you could use some special effects on the voice and stuff.



masonjones292masonjones292

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Seriously, this guy is telling the truth. Its not these so called "No talented pieces of shit" that are ruining Youtube, and ultimately, the internet. Its the retarded over-reacting fanboys. The fanbase of everything has to in turn RUIN everything. Get over it. 5 stars for you my friend



HaqBagHaqBag

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

I've never managed to even watch a full episode of Pewdiepie's videos, because he's only making a huge ass of himself. Really liked how you managed to sum up how obsessed quite a few of his fans are, quite accurate in a parody sort of way.
The animation was very fluid and I really liked the voice acting!
Btw, Pewdiepie makes me ashamed of being swedish :((( He's too much of an attention hungry douchebag, that thinks he's way more fun than what he actually is.
Peace!



GreenkingGreenking

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

ya hes gotten worce hes just getting really really gay.