Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


FootinboxFootinbox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

As people have posted already, I don't hate Pewdiepie either. What I do hate are his annoying fans who pollute other channels, such as Tobuscus. I've seen Pewdiepie fans rip on Toby because he makes money off of his videos and then claim Pew is better because he doesn't make any, or at least not as much (which I find funny because they are his fans and they don't know which it is) as Toby. I'd probably like Pewdiepie's videos...if it wasn't for his fans. I like to read good comments after watching a good video. It wasn't original but it was well animated and addressed a quickly growing irritation on the internet. After reading comments for this video, I'm glad to find there are many Pew fans who are not like the extremist this video points out...sadly, most of them said they do not comment on Pew's videos due to these other fans. Watch only the videos you like so you'll comment on only the videos you like.


People find this review helpful!

kovokovo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

well i have to agree with that,because i am a bro as well but i hate when people just defend pewdiepie like he is some kind of a rare precious stone.they need to understand that he is human like us,not something extraordinary.just famous.and he doesn't give a shit about haters.i hope other people will see that as well and understand......


People find this review helpful!

Missionary4Missionary4

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Satirical and sarcastic humor is great. :D



xenon500xenon500

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

this is INCREDIBLY accurate dont get me wrong i think pewdiepie is funny yet ive never posted a comment on 1 of his videos and its pretty obvious why its usually flooded with things like this it also seems that alot of the diehard commentators are being butthurt below me and missing the joke entirely i find that hilarious lol


People find this review helpful!

ero-chiganero-chigan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

i just cant stand him and welcome any video that makes fun of him.I also want to complement your animation style!!