Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


crazymadzombiecrazymadzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

pretty funny i subsribed as well but it relly creaps me out how musth people eather love him or just fucking hate his guts



Ron-GenoRon-Geno

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Who is PewDiePie?

He's not Pinkie Pie, so why is any1 giving a fuck?



JoshKeanJoshKean

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Pretty damn funny. Made me chuckle a lttle bit. Is that whole slender thing the only thing I am missing out on? I think I can do without that.



kickass1456kickass1456

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

good one dude im also a subscriber to him but im not like the butthurt people on youtube



SHITZOphrenicSHITZOphrenic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Amazing video. Usually when I'm on the internet I just breath irregularly through my nose when I see something funny, but this had me actually laughing. Can you believe it? This video had amazing voice acting and great animation! I like PewDie, and the description of this video is true. Not all pewdie fans are like this, but the majority of them are. Great video! It earned a favorite and subscribe from me.