Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


69anytime69anytime

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Yeah, pretty fucking much all of this is truth. The obsession with PDP is ridiculous. He basically just screams like a girl whenever something possibly scary happens on screen. You see one of his videos you've seen them all. I've started seeing his obsessive fans popping up on things done by, say, Game Grumps, or 2BestFriendsPlay, screaming that "pewdiepie did this first." Even if he did, it's not worth caring about. He's not funny. Conversation over. You think his shit is funny then you probably laugh at fart jokes, too.

Anyway, good animation, very smooth, good artistic design, the colors pop, and it's got some style. And it's saying something that I've been wanting someone to say louder than I can. Good shit.



gotenclaws23gotenclaws23

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Please tell me this isn't comedy. This is wasted talent. you should try action instead.



zokurozokuro

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

about 4,000,000 people from the bro army are about to dislike this video TO HELL

Just giving to a warning



godzillawolf23godzillawolf23

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

i understand the humor and making fun of youtubers. but he i a nice person and he got where he is through actually making good play throughs. you sir have a bit of the ol envy.



KwingKwing

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Certainly better than some parodies. The graphics and animation re pretty modest, though, although the voice acting was shockingly good (Can I have that pony's number? I think I'm in love.)

I wish I could say more about this, but I really can't. The biggest flaw in this Flash is that it just lacks humor. While I enjoy that you touched on purely factual annoyances of the 'broarmy' I'm also annoyed at the complete lack of humor put into it. I feel more like I'm watching a documentary than a parody, and the complete lack of cohesion between shots/scenes was such that I wasn't even able to tell how long this was. It could have been anywhere from 30 seconds to 5 minutes. That's not a good sign.

Overall, decent. But it's lacking a 'kick' to it.