Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2013 | 6:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*1/28/13* - Thanks for featuring us on the homepage! :)

We have been on YouTube for a few months now, and our followers really wanted to see us post here.

This is a flash we did in November after seeing diehard pewdiepie fans shitting all over the internet. Although not all his fans are like this, but there sure hell is a bold number.

Enjoy

Watch on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7Zrn-yCRmls

Music:
http://www.partnersinrhym e.com Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects Download the music and sound effects you need for your multimedia project today at Partners In Rhyme.

Reviews


calmaff11calmaff11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

I am afraid to say I am a bro. I don't however agree with all the crazy ass people who do freak out after someone else plays a game Pewdiepie played. I'm just like..."Should I beat the shit out of myself because I too just played Slender?" Fuck no. Youtube doesn't belong to Pewdiepie, as I usually only use Youtube for Piano Guys and NicePeter. Still, I'm a bro, but...don't brofist my computer thank god. Still agreed with most of the people here, some Pew'd fans are just...fucking crazy. They need to shut up, and just take it like this...People can do whatever the fuck they want, not only he can review Slender.


People find this review helpful!

LucacioLucacio

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

Hey man, I'm a fan of pewdiepie, and I see what you mean. Although not all bros are like this there sure are quite a lot of them like this.



SimplyRobotSimplyRobot

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

This has been passed around the table countless times. I get it, we aren't supposed to like him, but that isn't the auto-trigger to hop onto a comedy bandwagon that revolves around hating him. Animation was good, voices were okay (I recommend recording the voices in a closed off area in the future, less sound bounce back).



HatefulEnjayHatefulEnjay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

Congratulations on saying what everybody is thinking.



Deathman120Deathman120

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

why is there gay people at the end?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!