Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


reinreinreinrein

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

XD haha professor oak ur scaring me



bmzeebmzee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Implementing the Human Centipede with pokemon made me laugh hard.



ZeoX69ZeoX69

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

I liked the beginning, but then it got rediculous. Did not make me laugh.
Maybe use your talent to spread awareness, rather than twisting it into a pathetic tool for entertainment? We have enough crap on the wall; and enough garbage destroying this planet.
Not trying to be rude. We have enough jokers, and not enough serious people.
That's why there is so much corruption.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

A few people actually told me they learned something from this so I think in a funny way I did raise awareness. The fact at the beginning of the video is true, atleast I rose awareness to that.

Fuck i look like mother Teresa? I'm a terrorist.


blakeriels1blakeriels1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

wow that was origanl and realy scarry and awesome at the same time dude i wish i could give it more stars but the pokemon cinipead thing creeped me the fuck out



beenieweinebeenieweine

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

OMFG This was the one of most HILARIOUS things I've ever watched here XDD! Your video made me laugh as hard Stampers videos! XD


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou so much!