Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2013 | 1:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This exciting spin on the turn based RPG genre sends players on an epic journey across the land of Enola. Battle a wild variety of enemies and bosses across 16 unique hand drawn levels. Collect materials, build new weapons and learn a devastating array of magic attacks.

After completing the game, you enter prestige mode. You keep all your weapons, items and spells but all the enemies become much harder and you will have to complete each level again. This is only a prelude - bigger things to come!

** NOTE **

if anyone has previously played this game on ArmorGames during its initial launch, bugs were experienced. These have been hopefully fixed for this version and it should be a much better experience. Enjoy!

Update - Tuesday 8th Janurary 2013
People here experienced problems with ailments - we have just pushed an update which should address this and a few other minor problems. Sorry about that!

Reviews


CaptainPlanetPugCaptainPlanetPug

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

This is one of the only games I've bothered to play all the way through in one sitting. I really love this game, and I'm not exaggerating. This game has wonderful art, really good voice acting, very fitting music, follows a steady plot, and gradually gets harder and harder, as good games should. This is possibly the best turn-based RPG I've played on Newgrounds yet. I have extremely high hopes for this game, and I would definitely play it again. Keep up the magnificent work!


People find this review helpful!
GrindheadGames responds:

Thanks so much for your review - it means a lot! We have spent a long time on this game, so the fact that you enjoyed it makes all that effort worth while.


ABlockManABlockMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

Yeah I agree with the other guy. Are you supposed to have like 1,800,000 HP when you start?


People find this review helpful!

Kayana-KoeKayana-Koe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

Entertaining and simple, it really looks like a lot of effort was put into this game and it shows through the art and the game design. I think the only downfall i can really say this game has is that it reminds me too much of Final Fantasy, which I was never a fan of. Regardless, I hope to see better works or even this game evolve a little in the future.



CLoudDiveCLoudDive

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH IT IS SO COOL!!!!



NaottNaott

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

I never had so much fun since years! this is the best rpg game i ever have been played! will there be a part 2?
Sorry if my english sucks
i dont speak english
i speak spanish