Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2013 | 10:23 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 3, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Stormtroopers Marshall and Kyle are starting today on a positive note! I hope every thing works out for them.

*Edit* Daily Third & Front Page! Thanks so much - so honored to appear in those slots -

( Thanks for checkin out the vid, I've always had a weird obsession with stormtroopers so this was a blast to make)

Hit me up on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/l ewtoons

Reviews


TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

Are the storm troopers clones? How can he have a cousin?


People find this review helpful!
RedHarvest responds:

consider the timeline - - at this stage - most clones have died off and normal men have begun to be recruited - -it's estimated that about 1/4 - 1/3 of storm troopers are actually still clones.


BobaFett043BobaFett043

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

Nice overall style and animation, with plenty of chuckle-worthy references. The only issue I can find is the humor has room for improvement. There was an absence of real punch lines (except perhaps the part where Greedo got what was coming to him).

Just to chime in with everyone else, it will be great to have more shorts chronicling Kyle and Marshall's bar exchanges, adventures and even misadventures.


People find this review helpful!

OgillaGorillaOgillaGorilla

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

I cant really pin point what I loved about this so much. The style was really good. Storm Troopers Looked awesome. Good artwork. And the actual star wars refrences were funny. Made me giggle. Like others said, This Would make a great series if you can come up with ideas to take this from a chuckle to Falling over laughing. Nice Work! Keep it coming.


People find this review helpful!

ArsarimentiousArsarimentious

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

ok i didnt understand anything only thing i saw that was actually funny was when the 1 guy throws his glass n hits the alien in the head but i must say i do like this keep working on this would make for something great if u can up the comedy



Kustom95Kustom95

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

great job, this will make a great series