Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was my "christmas video".... yeah, nothing Christmassy about it at all. GAH. Guess this is also my last movie submission to Newgrounds this year, and WHATTA YEAR ITS BEEN. I opened up a Facebook Fanpage recently, so of COURSE I had to make a button on the preloader, yet "oddly" it isn't another friggin' naked chick like the YouTube one... might remake them soon (faps)

While making this, I totally ruined my sleeping schedule, I was going to bed at like 4am and waking up at 7am without being able to go back to sleep, so I used my sort-of-insomnia to make this HEH. Today, I went to sleep at 4am and woke up at... 4pm? I mean I guess I got a good nights sleep but damn, its winter, I didn't get to see any daylight AT ALL today, jesus. Plus, at one stage while working on this, I came down with something nasty, most likely brought on by the bad sleep regime. I SUDDENLY got a sharp unbearable pain in my lower back, became cold, got the shivers, felt nauseous and battled a headache. It literally came out of nowhere. But anyways, I got over it, uploaded it to pootube, had a merry christmas (even though my presents were lame and I didn't watch a SINGLE christmas movie on tv which kind of ruined everything LOL) and now here it is for you guys. ENJOY, you better cos i just spent like 5 minutes writing this description gah

Reviews


Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

This video is F'n Awesome!!!!


People find this review helpful!

megasean3000megasean3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

I have to agree. Beyblade was just god awful >.>


People find this review helpful!

BlackLemonsBlackLemons

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Already seen on youtube, but still funny as always. BTW, whens that booty collab gonna be coming out? Or has it been scrapped? :(


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Think it's been scrapped


MegaT-RonMegaT-Ron

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Holy shit, I actally laughed out loud. Fucking genius man, oh shit ass barf-in-a-bag that was some funny shit.


People find this review helpful!

ArretezArretez

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

That is extremely true and when ever I heard "Let it rip", I always thought that the characters were going to fart....


People find this review helpful!