Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 12:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animated by Chris Niosi
Written by Chris Niosi and Liz Losey
Music by Weston Durant
Background Artwork by Dave Smith, Jourdan Lasko and Terrence Lepinski
Voices by Anna Kingsley, Sarah Williams, Apphia Yu, Chris Zito, Erica Mendez, Dave Smith and Liz Losey.

Flamegirl spends a day out with her gal-pals Saturndiva and Whyti in ;Mechcity one day, when the girls are approached by a strange salesman who tempts them with addictive minigames. Will our heroines see through his SINISTER PLOT of ripping them off, or will it take some well-aimed projectiles to burn through the minigame madness!?

Reviews


Codename-D13Codename-D13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

YEAAAA MINIGAMES!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Timmayrod2700Timmayrod2700

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

To me, the sounds that played when the salesman was running away from Flamy and the others, sounded like Mr. Game & Watch.


People find this review helpful!

manofchancemanofchance

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

TENOUTTATEN!
wait this is new grounds....
FIVEOUTTAFIVE!


People find this review helpful!

DungeonFighterItachiDungeonFighterItachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

It's OVER 9000!!!!!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

I was expecting this to be really short, but it totally wasn't! It really helps that the animation and voice work is simply fantastic! I was confused by this at first, thinking it was itself a minigame. If nothing else, it was going to show off a scene where you went and played the games for a moment. I guess seeing as how these things are so hard, it would have been a bad idea. I thought it said "Wedgie" instead of "Veggie".

This was so good it seemed like just a shorter full fledged episode! I liked how there were so many details. BTW, I can not wait for Lacksine and Dustbunny to appear in this. Your animation has gotten so much better, I just KNOW they're going to be the hottest chicks you've ever drawn now! Yeah, I'm that kind of guy. WhiteQueen reminds me of Hinata.


People find this review helpful!