Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2012 | 1:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 26, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick December 26, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's Christmas and ZONE-tan decides to celebrate by getting drunk and sneaking into the ZTV News studio.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


Tjman112Tjman112

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

I liked it. Although I gotta admit, I do feel bad for the narrator. I do like Zone... but I'm not exactly sure I'm on her side this time. Am I the only one who hopes he gets her back for this? May not be in the Christmas spirit...but he can wait till after.



demeanor08demeanor08

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Well, look at the bright side; at least she didn't kill him. ^ ^"



seppe2468seppe2468

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

I always love it when characters get more detail to them and this was just absolutely adorable to boot, great animation like usual, keep up the fantastic work, it doesn't have to always be porn ;)

@AinigmA : This series still continues because of several reasons, 1) It's a way for Zone to announce his next or current projects while giving some feedback on the fan questions. 2) Believe it or not, but there are people who enjoy the character of zone-tan and those people enjoy seeing a different side of her.

Well, there's an explanation for you, hope it helped in some way.


People find this review helpful!

judeboxjudebox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

watch it we may have to make full movies are the relationship now haha. this one is so cute then funny as hell i love it.
and from now on that little guy has to be in every flash. even if hes an Easter egg .



charles69218070charles69218070

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

yum.... that was my car T.T