Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2012 | 1:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 26, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick December 26, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's Christmas and ZONE-tan decides to celebrate by getting drunk and sneaking into the ZTV News studio.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

I felt there could have been more action, but this was still very nice. Oh, and Merry Christmas of course! I was amazed as ever by how good the animation was. This may in fact be the most SFW thing you guys have ever worked on. It sounded so funny when Zone-tan swore at the beginning. You really get to appeal to her as a character.

I also think the octopus toy is totally cute! While this was pretty short, it was still nicely done. It actually had a nice amount of heart put into it. You rarely see those things in ZTV stuff. I'm glad it didn't end up disgusting or anything.


People find this review helpful!

heiki753heiki753

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

I would have ended with a classic "oh noo... now I don't have a house" joke. Merry Xmas! And Happy Neeeeeww Year!



Balzamon4Balzamon4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

I must say, this is a ferfect way to wake up to on christmas. For those wondering, the backround song is 'Fairytale of New York by the Pogues'. I just wish that Zone-tan could sing the whole thing. It seems so perfect for her.


People find this review helpful!

StummerSchreiStummerSchrei

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

sooooo cute ^.^



ayman328ayman328

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

by the way dont start your car