Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


maxx27maxx27

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

SO FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

I LOVE THE WHOLE GAME EXCEPT FOR THE SHOOTOUT PART



NickTraversNickTravers

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

Ironic

Ironic that he thought you sell heroin by the syringe, yet Spurgin died of a heroin overdose.



Teh1337DudeTeh1337Dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

great

great game very fun i still play it to this day



destraightdestraight

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

man...

i can't believe how old this game is i used to play it when it just came out and i beat the whole thing now i'm glad i was able to beat it again thanks



lTamponathonllTamponathonl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

New Game Suggestion

I think a game like the DrugWars classic would be a great game for you guys with all of the urban art and slang in this game it would be wrong for you not! Also, you just don't see enough economic drug-based games out there.