Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2012 | 5:51 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

I had fun with this. If you follow me on youtube, chances are you
have seen almost all of these episodes since I have been uploading each robot master separately for the past 3 months.

But still, hopefully some new people see it, and if nothing else,
here it is in a nice collection!

Coloring done by Mike Nelson

Reviews


kingdomguy15kingdomguy15

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

well I already saw some of them on youtube, but regardless they are still funny plus, they're all together now. Favoreite ones are still eleman, bombman and now the new, recently added gutsman. congrats sir. now all we need is a wily tower short and we have the entire game in a nutshell... unless you do "powered up" extras, but I dont see that happening. Then again, people have proved me wrong in the past. As for the movie itself, art was done really well(I especially loved the intro drawing to each robot master) jokes were funny, voice acting was supurb, and the animation flowed smoothly. Overall its a good flash and I will continue to show it to others. I will be looking foward to your next piece soon sir.



DarkSSJDarkSSJ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

I didn't really care for the jokes that much, but ricepirate voice acting was amazing. I never seen anything as simple as megaman put into such a dramatic setting. It was really awesome.



RyallenRyallen

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

Nice ass jokes. Real classy.

I knwo that this was a comedy, but I really liked how dark Bombman was. It was pretty cool to watch him rant. Other than that, there were no animation quirks. Nothing really funny for me, but that's just my sense of humor.


People find this review helpful!

K00lKyleK00lKyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

I'm really happy to see this all in one cartoon, as I loved all the shorts thus far and I thought each one was hilarious in its own way. Awesome work. :D


Scott-Falco responds:

I actually really enjoyed that too. Just seeing them one after the other despite making them and already watching them


gang2ster2gang2ster2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

I've never really played megaman but the stage clear face just about killed me...