Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2012 | 5:51 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

I had fun with this. If you follow me on youtube, chances are you
have seen almost all of these episodes since I have been uploading each robot master separately for the past 3 months.

But still, hopefully some new people see it, and if nothing else,
here it is in a nice collection!

Coloring done by Mike Nelson

Reviews


DarkSSJDarkSSJ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

I didn't really care for the jokes that much, but ricepirate voice acting was amazing. I never seen anything as simple as megaman put into such a dramatic setting. It was really awesome.



RyallenRyallen

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

Nice ass jokes. Real classy.

I knwo that this was a comedy, but I really liked how dark Bombman was. It was pretty cool to watch him rant. Other than that, there were no animation quirks. Nothing really funny for me, but that's just my sense of humor.


People find this review helpful!

K00lKyleK00lKyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

I'm really happy to see this all in one cartoon, as I loved all the shorts thus far and I thought each one was hilarious in its own way. Awesome work. :D


Scott-Falco responds:

I actually really enjoyed that too. Just seeing them one after the other despite making them and already watching them


gang2ster2gang2ster2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

I've never really played megaman but the stage clear face just about killed me...



ChongoChongo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

This was nothing short of awesome. As a player of Megaman, give yourself many hi-5's for the judgement of giving RicePirate Bombman's monologue.

Stay awesome, you classy demon, and I'll be seeing you on the front page.


Scott-Falco responds:

Haha yeah Ricepirate definitely made that scene. Cuz it's pretty low-grade animation there,
but his voice makes it watchable