Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


CLAVKommandoCLAVKommando

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

Gotta say, this raises a lot of valid points about him and his fanbase.


People find this review helpful!

Tanadrine-StudiosTanadrine-Studios

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

So freaking true...

Respect!


People find this review helpful!

Ghunter43Ghunter43

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

This is just hilarious. I mean, I watch PewDiePie, Tobuscus and some other facecam let's plays, but I'm not a fanboy, I just watch them and occasionally share a laugh or two. And when I checked the newsletter sent by Newgrounds and opened this movie, it was probably the thing that made my day, I actually laughed so hard that I could barely breathe. Anyway, pretty hilarious face posing and keep it up, is what supposedly I'm trying to say.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Love this review


harri21hiharri21hi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

This was funny as shit then on saw a comment on this from some guy called D3THonWHEELS and it made it even funnier nice animation.


People find this review helpful!

bocodamondobocodamondo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

uhh...i know its fitting and all...but i really got enough of the fat stupid generic viewer joke...its soo overused by soo many

but beside that, haha i loved every single second of this video <33


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

I know, I kinda felt bad about doing it seeing as even I've done it way too many times. But as soon as I regretted it, I had already finished drawing the guy lol