Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


Der-Zocker-AskaDer-Zocker-Aska

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Well, I do like PewDiePie.
Still, I found this parody to be rather funny.

The animation doesn't really do it for me, but i guess everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion.
Exaggeration humor can be funny, but if the whole video is only that, it gets tiring very fast, because it makes it look like you didn't really have anything good.
Yea, 'Beat the joke 'till it's dead', but if the joke is already breathing it's last breath you don't get much out of it.
The thought keeps flashing into my head that this parody seems very personal. Almost as if you are jealous, which again might stem from the fact that the only joke here is an exaggeration of the persona 'PewDiePie'.
About the whole money thing, well, I would say he was just lucky.
Freddie Wong still has more subscribers, and he puts a lot of work into his videos.
And the thing with his girlfriend doesn't really work, since you could see her a lot if you wanted to.

Well, I wish you all the best for your future projects and hope that you may achieve your goals you set for yourself.
And that people keep liking your rather strange style.


People find this review helpful!

LvtSoapLvtSoap

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Well I never knew he had like 100+ Accounts and stuff :D I like "some" of his vids but come on ? 60 HAPPY WHEELS vids are lame..

The animation was well made :D


SpeedoSausage responds:

He doesn't have a bunch of other channels, like 1 or 2, but thats more of a jab at various vbloggers who have countless channels, INCLUDING gaming channels where they facecam


Zedonius2DZedonius2D

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

this video was fantastic i agree with every little thing said about Pewdiefaggot in this video thank you.



dooomsDavedooomsDave

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

I lol'd at the fact that you turned two channels into 27, somehow. However, exaggerated humor can only go so far, and for me its run its course.


SpeedoSausage responds:

Someone can't read descriptions.


incariincari

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

I really love this movie, it's really funny.

I like pewdie pie, but I do have to agree that his fanbase is filled with idiots. I especially hate it when they think he's the funniest let's player ever, and everyone who does the same movies as him is copying.


People find this review helpful!