Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


fucepancherfucepancher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

I would really like to see this character returning, I think she is funny and responds well to her cartoon world.



BeerWolf1BeerWolf1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Hah, awesome - love the animation :)



DrOtakuDrOtaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Wow, very well done. I loved when the house got a hole in it, as the water level went below the hole it stopped gushing out. For a ridiculous situation you sure kept to the details.



EstebinEstebin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Should have been god on the computer
anyways good job


AtroxChobatsu responds:

He was going to be there after the "real" world crashed in the first draft, but I scrapped it in the end.

Thanks!


CogmosesCogmoses

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

I say, that's quite a clever take on seeing how the world ends through the eyes of a flash cartoon character. I like how the whole animated world just turns into a poorly edited flash movie afterwards!


AtroxChobatsu responds:

Uh... yeah... I meant for it to look poorly-made at the end.... really!

XD Thank you!