Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


PyrocumulusPyrocumulus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Seems significantly more original than you're giving yourself credit for.

Or maybe I'm just partial to anything that takes a mean-spirited jab at people who won't stop spouting shitty old memes.


SpeedoSausage responds:

amen, brotha


vannila-guerillavannila-guerilla

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

Reminds me of Ren and Stimpy's animation. Must have been an inspiration on your work.. Not bad, though. Like you said, short. A good chuckle, not a real sidesplitter, though.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Sure was, exaggerated faces, sharp, aggressive movements, the whole shabang, even the soundtrack lol


cincydogcincydog

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

Not terrible, but stupid and quick. I just can't condome this kind of mediocracy on this site anymore. Things like this keep getting put on here, and by everyone (heh, that's the slogan of the site).
But still, it's Cpt. Falcon punching in a bird's face.



arcadesandcartoonsarcadesandcartoons

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Some people say it wasnt original some people say it was and they are both right because nobodies seen everything, I liked it, good job dude.


People find this review helpful!

DJYoungFreakDJYoungFreak

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

I want to vibrate a color.

Great Flash. Just cause it was so stupid it was funny.