Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2012 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

GEDDIT? LOL SORRY ITS SO SHORT, I HAVE BETTER THINGS IN THE WORKS, OKAY? GET OFF MY BACK, JEEZ.

Aside from being a bad and most likely so-predictable-that-it hasn't-been-done-before-b ecause-it never-NEEDED-to-be-done joke... this was mainly an experiment. Actually put effort into the backgrounds for once, and you may notice I'm using a smaller stage size.

ETIT: Thanks for the daily first wow! THIS VIDEO IS ONLY JUNK ANYWAYS! And thanks for the frontpage too, Tom Floppywilly, AND weekly second place. OH GEE

Reviews


sparky1234250psparky1234250p

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

wtf



LucienSoulLucienSoul

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

Diciding to say first or to say it was nice......


SpeedoSausage responds:

Your butt is nice, AND UR NOT FIRST LOL


KrymXunKrymXun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

@xchocodonutsx 1) What the fuck is a 'vibrating' color? I think you mean 'vibrant.' 2) The internet is a free place, just because you think animal abuse is bad doesn't mean everyone must abide by your ideals. If there was a real life falcon that some dude punched to death, that'd be fucked up; but it's animated, so it's harmless.

Meanwhile, great flash, The animation was good and the joke wasn't apparent to me until he was punching the bird. So obvious it's not obvious at all haha.


People find this review helpful!

AngelusMonroeAngelusMonroe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

This is pretty hilarious, and its just the right length. The set up was perfect and the guy's reaction's were the best.


People find this review helpful!

OwlThrowerOwlThrower

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

OMG HE PUNCHED A FALCON!!