Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2012 | 4:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Reviews


C4R7MusicC4R7Music

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

Originally I had given this game 4/5 stars, because I thought it looked pretty great, and I was already having fun playing it, not too hard, but not too easy, and the feel of upgrading stuff, and it was overall enjoyable entertainment. Just when I thought, "Wow, this game is getting good!" It ended, and informed me that if I wanted to play the full version, I have to have a an iPhone , iPad, or a droid. Therefore, three stars for 3 levels (Actually because it wasn't that bad, I was just disappointed with about 1/5 of the game or the lack thereof).


People find this review helpful!

FallOutFoxFallOutFox

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 23, 2012

This game is real fun.



PaddwaPaddwa

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 5, 2013

A fun game but the trial is a little too short.


People find this review helpful!

Pyrofire133Pyrofire133

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Very fun, loved the new maps and the fact that you didn't change the garage bgm. dont fix what aint broke :D

but then again, it's just that. the same but with new maps. cool melee weapon, but otherwise not much has been expanded on this game.

but what really pissed me off the most, was that i am being forced to buy this game on a device which i don't even have just to finish it. Even if i wanted to, i can't buy it.
why not just unzip your pants and take a dump all over your playerbase.

to summarize, fun game! could have been 5/5, but i can't finish it because for starters, i dont even have one of those devices. and a game without an ending isnt a very good game.

3/5.


People find this review helpful!

jedwillisjedwillis

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Good game but i can not believe you charge money for the end!


People find this review helpful!