Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2012 | 4:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 28, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Reviews


McKillerRusMcKillerRus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

1. Main music is stupid. Will be better if you will replace it with the garage one.
2. Upload new images of the cars. They have too bad quality in the game
3. I can kill zombies without even touching them



BlackhorsemanBlackhorseman

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

A little too quick to finish, but nice concept and soundtrack. Hope your mobile endeavours come to life, TofeeGames. :)

Tip: You could add a little more relevance to the driving skills on the game. It seemed to me that, more than running the zombies over, buying the upgrades was the game final goal.

Best feature: Mothafucking rocket-powered school-bus !!!

\m/


People find this review helpful!

snakebite435snakebite435

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

I like the game but why do i have to go to the garage after every run? i hit the restart thinking i could spam the level a few time before i hit the garage nope did the level 4 times then went to garage only had money from last run. if you put in where you can keep doing a level it would be much better.



buthead24buthead24

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

excellent game, bat it quick though, please port to android! and zeo your just stupid lol, i almost beat it with no turbo at all lol.



ZeoX69ZeoX69

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Bought the bus. Bought the boost. Upgraded the boost. No difference.
I wish that upgrade worked so I could beat the game instead of only being able to make it 9/10 of the way there... wtf?
Why don't people test their games before releasing?