Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2012 | 4:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 28, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Reviews


DeadEndWorldStudiosDeadEndWorldStudios

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

Graphics and sound in this game is good but the gameplay is very lacking. This game is in the same genre as games such as Trials, Learn to Fly, and Joe Danger but this one lacks in any way of challenge and creativity. After playing through the entire game I found that there is no skill involved, just holding the up button and pressing the X button when you buy boost. Rarely if ever did I need to use the tilt and the fact that zombies gave you extra cash didn't really matter since you hit them anyway and didn't have to go out of your way to make sure to get them. The Graphics are good, controls are solid, sound is alright, but the gameplay lacks in every way. In a game like Trials you have to fight for every inch but in this game you just play it till you get enough cash to upgrade. Even a game with Upgrades, such as Learn To Fly, requires skill to go farther than just buying the upgrades will allow. I say again that the game is well made but the gameplay just isn't there.


People find this review helpful!

theojecatheojeca

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

Great game but shame to just post a Demo right there.
You lose half of your points for this and you lose another one for my great frutration >:C

Even if it's a good game


People find this review helpful!

TB1ZZL3TB1ZZL3

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

It's a good game, but demos have no place here. I can understand if you're an indie developer trying to get the word out about your games, but "conning" Newgrounds users into playing a cheap demo is not the way to do it. There are plenty of places you can go to promote a game and try to sell it to a larger audience, Newgrounds is not one of them. Here, it's just perceived as shameless advertising.

It's a shame, too, because I feel this game could have been very enjoyable if you'd given us the full version. If you plan on making another one of these in the future, and I sincerely hope you do, please don't give us half of the game.


People find this review helpful!

hx4hx4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

i much its exciting but the problem is with demo


People find this review helpful!

orngepunkorngepunk

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

good game but i am kinda hating all the demos....
what happened to full free to play games on newgrounds?

is this site going the way of the advert?
i hope not i love all the indie peeps who make great games and i know that peeps need to make moneys but please go to another site to sell your stuff.
i would rather buy t-shirts from newgrounds than buy a game from some one who puts a demo on here. to be quite honest there are far too many "demo's" on newgrounds now-a-days as well as games that have item malls i mean some of the games that have item malls dont make you buy stuff to progress or even complete but there are more and more games poping up on newgrounds that make you pay to progress. but yeah this is a fun "demo" and thats all it is they want you to pay for the full game.


Lots of people find this review helpful!