Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2012 | 3:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 16, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

For better sound quality, visit my youtube, flash doesn't export audio as well.

While waiting on some assets for swingers and other projects I just did a practice drill. Faffing with the mic, learning to draw Calamity (Chalchiutlique, the lizard) Wrip (the rabbit) as they are a bit important for No Evil eventually. I know in future I'm gonna have to be able to do some stuff with voice recording I haven't done before, and I want that to be really good, SO I experimented with something easier, to get the kinks out.

Also It's snowing.

Reviews


SpearcontSpearcont

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2012

Awesome! The lizard looks great, and the Rabbit's eyes right before it starts to tap the bottles... She looks like "I'M GONNA GET SO OFF BY MAKING MUSIC WITH THIS FIRE-POKER AND RANDOM-ASS GLASS BOTTLES SITTIN' IN FRONT OF A FIREPLACE!!" But I thought the bunny was gonna sing (with those) two.



TheAtticusTheAtticus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

Charming as usual. The artstyle was appealing, the animation was well-done, and it's good to know in a world full of One Directions, Taylor Swifts and Flo Ridas, there are still people who can appreciate good musicians like Irving Berlin. (now if we could only get them to listen to more Grateful Dead...)


People find this review helpful!

HipFlippHipFlipp

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2013

Love. Have not been disappointed by a single one of your videos!


People find this review helpful!

flashmakeitflashmakeit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

Simply magnificent and sumptuous in structure!


People find this review helpful!

mysteriouslilamysteriouslila

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

I just watched basically all your flash animations in a row, though I think I didn't get them in the right order but anyway.

I really fell in love with the characters and the special style you have. I mean, the animation is not flawless but it has a great personnality.

It's lovely. Please never stop.


People find this review helpful!