Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 6:20 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 14, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rambo will take the revenge for the defeat in the last battle, this time he will face even more troops, can he take all of his opponents?

Controls:
Click mouse to shoot, Space Bar to hide and reload, Key: 1, 2, 3 to change weapons (if available)

Reviews


pickle724pickle724

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

horrible



BlackToothSaberBlackToothSaber

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Cute. But Crossbows don't sound like guns and they don't fire two bullets at once. I already knew what to expect so I didn't even bother playing past the first level. Thats uncharacteristic for me but I knew what this game would hold the minute I saw it.


People find this review helpful!

smilingwraithsmilingwraith

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

I would just say this is a rehash of old shooting gallery games, while it has OK graphics and satisfying sounds the repetitive game play can not hold me for more than a minute or two.


People find this review helpful!

ExidisExidis

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

How to I even aim????



PoisonHeartPoisonHeart

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Feels super out-dated. It's an old-fashioned shooting gallery, but the ducks are shaped like army-men. I guess I really don't understand where the challenge is here, because I don't really find it engaging at all. Really good graphics, decent sounds...it's just that I remember playing games just like this in the computer lab about 10 years ago...
I think current trends expect something more refreshing than this, however the game still scores high...but only has 2 pages of comments? How peculiar.

out of 10...

gfx - 8 (good drawings, okay colors)
sfx - 7 (kinda static-y gun sounds, good music)
design - 7 (outdated style, but well-made)
gameplay - 8 (with sound, not bad at all)

Overall, I started playing it and not enjoying it, but then I turned on the sound and I guess the combination of elements made it pretty fun, in spite of it being "outdated" or "repetitive". I don't think it's as good as 4 stars, but it also isn't bad.


People find this review helpful!