Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


dannyroth218dannyroth218

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Beautiful... I was so tired of the Nyan Cat, but this was pretty cool. Loved the part for being on hold, this would be far less annoying then what the hold music is for most calls I have to make.



PKblazePKblaze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Yes just yes, But sooo much flashing on the metal one . I can't feel my eye's



BoneVendorBoneVendor

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

When I clicked on this it was to see the metal genre, when the video finally made it to the metal genre I was so excited to see it featuring nyandethklok. So Brutals, I voted 5!


People find this review helpful!

t1990vt1990v

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

SUPER AWESOME, it's a RAINBOW OF FULL AWSOMENESS
I specially liked that "monthy python and the holy grail" part



BubbleGum99BubbleGum99

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Haha...I really love this...Especially the disco part...Nyan cat puking le rainbow... :3 NYANNN!! ><