Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2012 | 12:36 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Liar 5 Points You don't keep your word.
Use the shovel man! 5 Points Dig your way outta this mess!
Archeologist 10 Points Dogs dig holes. What'cha gonna do?
Dog with two bones 10 Points You really explore all your options.
Honest 10 Points Both your word and your blade are true.
The story of Red Hood 25 Points You saved Hood from the archdemon.

Author Comments

The final episode in the hood series. Find out where hood went, why she's there, and if she can be saved.

Thanks for all the support guys, your comments have really pushed me to keep working and I'm very pleased to tie this up. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to Newgrounds for supporting me through this entire series, it has really meant a lot and I've learned a lot along the way.

If you guys have any questions, let me have them. I'm not the most talkative person, but I will try to respond!

HINT --
I'm getting a few questions about a similar part of the game, try to remember that your hand icon almost always gives you a hint to as if you can interact with an object.

NOTES --
The bug where the locket and the fire spirit don't show up should be fixed now. Let me know if you find any others!

Reviews


GinXGaebolgGinXGaebolg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

To get honest, tell the elder that you will use violence and just take everything by force
btw, idk how to get the Use The Shovel Man! achievement....
overall, it has a rather challenging puzzle.... some of the puzzles are fairly misleading..... like the 2nd puzzle.... the 6th rune is sort of the enter key.....while the 1st to 5th runes are for the password....


Hyptosis responds:

Truth, thanks!


Dr34m5Dr34m5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

Great game, like all of your games! Maybe I'm dumb or something, but could someone help me how to get "Honest" achievement? I've told the elder at the start that I'm noble, didn't kill anybody except for the Archdemon... What do? Please, help me :(


Hyptosis responds:

If you told him your were noble, but then lied to the angry demon right? To spare his life. The negates the honesty achievement. :P Even though it IS the nice thing to do. :P Thanks for playing!


WFWGAMERWFWGAMER

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

Second day in a row It wont let me load this game. Pretty upsetting.



coldestcoldest

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

i love all your games but seriously the second puzzle not sure if mine glitched or if I am missing what your supposed to do but i went through all 120 combinations of those 5 runes and nothing are you supposed to click the 6th one at the end or something?


Hyptosis responds:

Click each of them once, then the last rune that is by itself.


MadScientistJCMadScientistJC

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

I love your games and it's been a pleasure following this one. Good story and lot of effort put into everything. The puzzles are typically just hard enough to be challenging, but not enough to make me want to rage quit, but that second demonic wall really needs to point out that you have to click the triangle after you hit the five symbols. I tried the right solution early on but didn't realize I had to hit the triangle after that so I got pretty frustrated trying to work that one out.


People find this review helpful!