Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2012 | 2:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 13, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 17, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2012
    Halloween 2012 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2012!

Author Comments

EDIT: Frontpage! thanks Tom.

Haury Lavatory, my latest short.
Took me about a week to finish this. Also did the voicework myself this time around.. So that is why it might be a bit iffy.. English isnt my first language after all.
Enjoy!..

Reviews


AlexGamerxAlexGamerx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

is awesome: D: D!! hahahaha


People find this review helpful!

NewgroundSageNewgroundSage

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Well done my friend! This was very original in a classic spooktacular concept. Your style was detailed and a bit simple, in fact it brought me random nostalgia of 1950's animation! Audio even had the same effect! Your voice acting of the three kids with one having the old classic nasally voice was old fashioned nostalgia right there! I reiterate your voice acting sounds like something from the classic 50's era. The only voice I didn't like too much was the father character (although I loved the oldie design to him!). And to top it all off just as the characters think they're safe the predictable happens. One pissed of monster screams into their faces with enough force to actually rip them off their skull exposed heads! Along with my favorite sound effect: Godzilla roar!!! I'm going to bestow you a 3 in a half out of 5. And a 3/5 in voting power. You've done a wonderful ob here my friend and should be proud on you accomplishment! Keep practicing, creating and distributing on here. I hope you've enjoyed this review and thanks for bring back some simple nostalgia of a long lost past. Good day.


People find this review helpful!
svenime responds:

This made my day, thanks bud!


DigitalStripDigitalStrip

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

awesome didn't expect the end and this is one of the best helloween movies i have seen so far but wee will have to see



CamoRalphCamoRalph

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

haha, wow man. You did this all in 1 week? very impressive. Love the design and execution - very appealing characters and animation.

My only crit is that the voice acting was really "tinny" - I don't know if that was the intent but the filter you put over all the voices was a little irritating.

Still, bravo good sir! Love it.



nikito26nikito26

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Awesome! Really nice, funny and light. You could make graphs a little better but it`s still nice. I tough it will be boring. Good job. I give 4.5