Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


gatoloquendogatoloquendo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

JAJAJJAJAJAJAJ ME CAGUE DE LA RISA AL FINAL JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA

BUENO !!HORA DE VER PONIES!!!!



gamerforevergamerforever

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I laughed so hard at this. Batman harassing a brony, instead of facing the usual crazies he fights. The ending brought me to tears. Especially on youtube when he starts singing while holding the ponies. Great job.



reid99reid99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

Y U HATE D: still i loled at the brony's reaction



pyrodevinpyrodevin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

noooooooooo batman was weak... (sob)


People find this review helpful!

Gabriel1YatesGabriel1Yates

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

very funny