Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


PhyscoJoePhyscoJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

WHO THE HELL COMPLAINS TO BATMAN WHEN HE'S PISTED? Lol, good animation and all that jazz. And didn't see the ending coming to save my life watched it twice before commenting.


People find this review helpful!

Orcus622Orcus622

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

Oh god that ending! XD



MasterBlackwingsMasterBlackwings

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

GOD this was hilarious


People find this review helpful!

CallousCloyCallousCloy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

Very good. Very very good:)
The animation is just beautiful. It's really fluid, and the voice acting is very well done. The ending made me fold in laughter^^


People find this review helpful!

PowerPrimeXPowerPrimeX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

Very Funny!! and
He's sounds like my big brother "But that show is old and gay!!!'' Lol!!