Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


NeochildsNeochilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

A show like Biker men from Mars....but that show is old and gay hahahaha.. I remember that show Biker men from mars.. Oh I age myself!!! :)



DarkDongeon17DarkDongeon17

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

LOL FREAKING FUNNY xD
All my 5stars r 4 u!


People find this review helpful!

shotgunjohn3shotgunjohn3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

He must be a furry like me



darkpoet88darkpoet88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2013

I was getting into it then Batman stole the ponies. I was immediately like "NO I THOUGHT YOU HATE MLP TOOOOOOOO!!!"



RhinooRhinoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

This vidio's got me fighting over my love of batman and ponies but awesome animation and nice work on the voice acting.