Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


hyperman12345hyperman12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

SOOO FUNNY ! Batman is a brony too (pony+bro =BRONY)



catgame222111catgame222111

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

NIce~ x33

I love the animation and its a nice twist to see him hug them x33
love it



albertoxilalbertoxil

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

batman you hipocryte



NeochildsNeochilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

A show like Biker men from Mars....but that show is old and gay hahahaha.. I remember that show Biker men from mars.. Oh I age myself!!! :)



DarkDongeon17DarkDongeon17

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

LOL FREAKING FUNNY xD
All my 5stars r 4 u!


People find this review helpful!