Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


bmo123bmo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

My two favorite things!!!!!!!



killeryoshi45killeryoshi45

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

what the hell, batman just came for the ponys, wierd? problably batman likes my little pony. and p.s, my little ponys suck!



TsuiderenTsuideren

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Well done, the animation and voice acting is superb, as well as humour. I have vague memories of Biker Mice from Mars but don't think I ever saw a full episode. Cartoons used to be awesome like that though.

Jazza has a great voice for Batman, but I think it also sounded a bit like Volgin from MGS3 Snake Eater, which is awesome too. I'd suggest he look it up if he's unfamiliar. Good job everyone.


People find this review helpful!

ur2cooldudeur2cooldude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Great job dude! The animation, voice, and the comedy is just stunning!


People find this review helpful!

GretchGretch

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Great job, everything's great, and I'm surprised I didn't see that ending coming. You guys really did an amazing job of capturing Batman's likeness and overall atmosphere while still keeping it comical.

5 stars, excellent job.


People find this review helpful!