Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


SparkplugXLSparkplugXL

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

funny



Pr0jectZer0Pr0jectZer0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

My ponies!! xD

That was so funny. Good animation, voice acting was great, and I loved the sound the kid maked when Batman slapped him xD



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

the end was a big twist. welcome to the herd batman, but please, be more friendly. you know, love and tolerate, batsey, love and tolerate.


People find this review helpful!

DubstepKittehDubstepKitteh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

my ponies.........*pouty face* X3



Christian123Christian123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

I love your animation, the voice acting was top notch also. I was a little worried the storyline was going to be mundain with the only jokes centering around Batman yelling at the My Little Pony guy however the "My Ponies" part at the end totally saved it and I laughed. Very well done. 10/10!


People find this review helpful!