Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


SonicTSSonicTS

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Awesome animation. Good voices. Funny :)


People find this review helpful!

spek28spek28

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

...i got goosebumps when the screens change to the batman logo and the batman theme plays...shti was epic..i was ready for something special...then u went and made batman a pussy...shouldve continued the cool batman :) it was nice though, but doesnt batman's shin show? iunno maybe



treesayshi2treesayshi2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

I am a bronie and this video is cool!


People find this review helpful!

Colemix100Colemix100

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

My Ponies.



negi1001negi1001

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

here's what i learned: talking back to batman is like talking back to a black woman:

they yell

they hit you

you never win.

so lesson: DON'T TALK BACK TO BATMAN!