Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


SpazzoidSpazzoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Oh, this is terrific!



destroyyoualldestroyyouall

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

I've been waiting for someone to make something similar to this with Stalin, but Batman is almost as awesome. Good animation as well.



dontfwhitmedontfwhitme

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

"my ponys"
ahahah



VandelvanVandelvan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

what's that a cuite mark?



TankdownTankdown

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

...Batman will never betray us...