Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


MisterMoeMisterMoe

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

Despite all intentions to try to make bronies look normal... they are a damn strange breed i would never ever wanted to meet in a dark hallway.
On the other hand, i never want to meet a man dressed in latex at any time, anyplace. oh well...

-nice animation


People find this review helpful!

andy116181andy116181

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

LOLOLOLO


People find this review helpful!

AnarchyGames2012AnarchyGames2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

Haha wow was not expecting that. Excellent animation btw 5 stars.


People find this review helpful!

sindaccos101sindaccos101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

wow batmans a bronie lololoolol


People find this review helpful!

AflayAflay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

That explains why he knows so much about the show.


People find this review helpful!