Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2012 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 4, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2012
    Halloween 2012 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2012!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Betel 10 Points Slay Betel
Mogrimm 10 Points Vanquish Mogrimm
Nocxis 25 Points Destroy Nocxis
Zippelnum 25 Points "Defeat" Zippelnum
Salem 50 Points Beat Salem
SalemPlus 50 Points Beat Salem on New Game+ Mode
Xil 50 Points Annihilate Xil and the Black Obelisk
ONWARD! 100 Points Beat the game on normal mode, in one sitting, without dying
But why? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not very good at this are we... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh Sellie... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Over Sellie's head Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You lied to me? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Good job hunter! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Finest Cranequin Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What IS a man? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Possession Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Demon's were once... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You forgot about Chu? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not so insignificant Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Lead Anselm through this unforgiving sidescroller, use the lantern to bind demons in a pentagram of light, and free this once peaceful city from an ancient evil.

Walkthrough if you get stuk: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=0EBjl9l7-5k

PDF walkthrough(with trophy guide!): http://www.mediafire.com/
view/?05dfc25xtr58t5z

Reviews


icyhawk43icyhawk43

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

FUUUU um... glitch
betel stayed in one spot AFTER killing him and i keep hiting him a the root things went away over and over and then a fell thru the floor D:



WolfAgent7WolfAgent7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

this dude does realize that he is making a second game he may not know it but he is even if hes not thinking of it i'll force him. this game.... so fucking good i had to get used to the WASD controls though but that didnt matter cuz this game fuckin rocked



cloud98cloud98

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I've played this on Armor games and I already know the story of this game I'm playing it again for the medals.



VandelvanVandelvan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

very gooooooooooood the game of the month



tibs2tibs2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

and zipp, even without him i probably would have died, but when he stood in my way i killed him without hesitation..... "hey there sellie!" O.o!?!?!?!?