Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 29, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 3, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

www.clayos.co.uk
In a world where a mechanical society controls death, one Timekeeper refuses to fulfil his role.

Commission info at:
http://kreids-clayos.devi antart.com/

Music by Jimmy Sudekum, OST downloadable on his page.
http://jsudekum.newground s.com/
http://soundcloud.com/jim my-sudekum

As always, thanks a bunch for the front page :)
Ohmagerd a daily first, THANKYOU!
Aaand a review pick, weekly 3rd and short spot as the 3rd top vid of all time. Seriously people, feel the love

Reviews


VidGameDudeVidGameDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

Brutality and wonder.
Kreid, you are surely on the rise to heights and beyond.
i'm proud of you not just for your work, but the time you proved over the years as being a newgrounds underdog can be a man to match his metal against the world's critique.
You and boco both show that and still don't receive enough credit.

Great flash, short, sweet, as well as kept me sunk and grounded for more.

Feel proud man, feel fucking proud.


People find this review helpful!
Kreid responds:

I think that's seriously one of the nicest things I've had said to me


beertasterbeertaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

gotta be the best I've see in a long time, this is really top profesional quality work.


People find this review helpful!

LordfireIce20LordfireIce20

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

dude that was sooo cool. and i think i know y u called it "oddball" the girl that got killed isnt going to stay dead im thinking and her new "eye" is going to be that 8 ball. in any case this was good the art was very well done the music fit well and it all seemed to work well together great flash dude cant wait 4 the next 1


Kreid responds:

There's a few episodes out already, these are the prequels, so you'll see her with her 8-eye in those


panagenpanagen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

HEY!what will hapen next!! D:
i rly liked this alot.but i felt so sorry for the girl :(. can't w8 to see what hapens next.great job mister!



rsetiennersetienne

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

Talk about an awesome an entertaining movie. This looks amazing.


People find this review helpful!
Kreid responds:

Thankyou!