Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 29, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 3, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

www.clayos.co.uk
In a world where a mechanical society controls death, one Timekeeper refuses to fulfil his role.

Commission info at:
http://kreids-clayos.devi antart.com/

Music by Jimmy Sudekum, OST downloadable on his page.
http://jsudekum.newground s.com/
http://soundcloud.com/jim my-sudekum

As always, thanks a bunch for the front page :)
Ohmagerd a daily first, THANKYOU!
Aaand a review pick, weekly 3rd and short spot as the 3rd top vid of all time. Seriously people, feel the love

Reviews


HappyHampsterHappyHampster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

this was the firet time i was actually left speechless. the ending just wow'd me, i didn't expect that at all. i can't wait to see the rest. great great great flash!



Cr1sisEntertainmentCr1sisEntertainment

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Holy shit, that was incredible. The characters could have been darker or more detailed to match the theme, but that's really my only complaint. Everything still worked perfectly.



Fionn1225Fionn1225

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

dude that one guy sounds like slade from teen titans


People find this review helpful!

Celestial-008Celestial-008

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

The best 8 minutes of my life~!


People find this review helpful!

JanPolskaJanPolska

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

While the animation and voice acting was great, I'm left with a sense of confusion. There leaves a lot to be desired storywise.
For example, why did the girl have to die, why did her timekeeper try to protect her, does every person have a timekeeper, what is the motive of the timekeeper they call Lord to continue what they do?
If these questions were answered during the clip then 5/5 all the way, but there was a lot of lacking for me to give you guys that full grade. I hope to see this continue with some answers soon!