Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


snoogumzsnoogumz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

now this is a game, good quality, very interactive and actually addictive in a fun way. a joy to play sir, I look forward to more from you.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

I admit that I wasn't really expecting much out of this game. It just seemed to be some weird one where you made swords. A game where you actually got to use a sword would seem to be a lot better. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out how fun this was! I was afraid at first, that I wouldn't be able to make a sword out of a good material, as all I had was copper. I guess that couldn't be helped!

I'm no medieval historian, but that does in fact seem like how swords are made. With all the guns nowadays, they're of not much use. It's really great to see all these cool graphics. There isn't that much action, but it's still fun to look at. It even moves at a good pace.


People find this review helpful!

kornichon99kornichon99

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Game was great for the first 30 mins. After 1hour, it started to get boring. After 6 hours, it really got boring and I'm not even done.



ZaytzevZaytzev

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

I hate crafting in games. I wouldn't check the game if the score was not high already.

But this is awesome. And I mean everything - idea, gameplay, balance and of course the artwork. Game is perfect.



Red1KilerRed1Kiler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

its good game but i don't like the element thing no water do more damage to water
its need to be like in the real world:
water>fire
Electricity>water
dark=light

but Besides thet the game is amazing


People find this review helpful!