Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2012 | 6:03 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

******READ******
With google chrome it has some sound errors, so use something else for fully enjoying the movie (sounds are too late, I dont know why)
******READ******

Madness Dedication

5926 frames (3 months of hard work)
This will be my last animation *****MAYBE*****
Enjoy, Vote 5, and write your review and honest opinion
I will answer to every one
Happy madnessday and Enjoy your life.

Ellvis

FRONTPAGE - oh god yes :D Thanks a lot mates :) you are making me happy.
Daily 3rd for madness day :3 Thank you guys :) I love you :D
Weekly 5th .. xD my dreams come true.. THANKS ALOT GUYS and GIRLS

So many reviews... I like it .... NEED MOAR.. :D

Reviews


Cr1sisEntertainmentCr1sisEntertainment

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

I know this took a lot of hard work but Madness cartoons are really not anything special or unique. If you want to make an awesome fighting animation then I'm sure you can come up with a much better style.


Ellvis responds:

This is my style of animation i dont need another style or special effects.. I am oldshool animator.


RobotAngelRobotAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

All he needs was Hard style music for his Drunk driving?! I thaught he was going to destroy the world or stop them from destroying the world.Iam rally confused right now so. 5/5 -_-".Maybe.Now i got a headache


Ellvis responds:

xD lol, it is pure madness :D


lucasynolucasyno

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

Bro, this is BEST madness Animation ever, you're great! Great violence, great Humor. Awesome!


Ellvis responds:

awesome review , thanks :D


GoldenMasterGoldenMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

The Video was very creative, the animation was flawless, MEMES! they were awesome :), Please i do not want MADNESS to stop, everything was very extraordinary. . . I'd give this a dead 8 (Infinite) /10

Stay Strong Dudes :)


Ellvis responds:

Thanks a lot man .)


SoulScorpionSoulScorpion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

Unique. Lots of hard work i bet. The happy face brings you in a great mood too and you are somehow part of the action.Awesome work!


Ellvis responds:

Thank you very much :)