Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 8:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bombalicious! 25 Points Take out 15 monsters with a single bomb!
Vanquisher of evil 25 Points Defeat the evil being beyond the locked ceiling!
Knight of the Round Table 50 Points Buy everything in the shop!
Conqueror 100 Points Complete all quest!
Faster than the speed of light 100 Points Clear the story mode in 3:30 minutes or less!
Sky's the limit 100 Points Reach 65,000 meters in Infinite mode!

Author Comments

An evil being residing at the top of the Knightmare Tower has kidnapped princesses! Hurry up! Grab your sword and launch yourself up the tower to rescue them! Don't let those gruesome monsters stop you from completing your quest!

Reviews


Soup3rManSoup3rMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

I never play launch games. I find them boring and repetitive. I thought this would be a sidescroller Beat 'em Up, and I was surprised to find that it wasn't. But as I progressed in the game, I realized this is actually a really great game. I hope to possibly see a second one!


People find this review helpful!

CrazyYoungPiplup2559CrazyYoungPiplup2559

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

This is a new and great addictive game!

Towers are awesome! And it's even awesomer with the effect of progression and upgrades!


People find this review helpful!

AizazAizaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2014

Great game. All of my 5 stars belong to it.



OrangeGiantOrangeGiant

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

This game is so wickedly fun while it lasted. I love how this knight saves not one princess, but TEN of those girls, all of which were held captive in the tower by some evil being. What do you do to save the day? Launch yourself up with a rocket and kill a bunch of monsters and go up! Good stuff.

I love how your character's look changes whenever you buy an armory upgrade. As you upgrade, not only does your knight get more powerful, he also looks mightier.

The quests are interesting in that they are varied, not just kill this many monsters and what not. There are quests for perfect launches, item pick ups, distance travel without falling, you name it. Most of them depend on skill. The rewards are pretty good, but the distance bonus is the icing on the cake. I have some more ideas for incentive-boosting bonuses, especially for survival mode: how about a velocity bonus (maintain a high average velocity in km/h during the run before dieing, so try not to fall too much) and kill bonus? In Burrito Bison Revenge, you could rack up the cash by killing stuff, why not in this game?

The thing is, it went by so fast. This game can be completed quickly, though I like how it did go quick since if it did go for too long, the game would have been overly grindy and tedious. Though I would love to have more achievements and/or gameplay (plus more variation) since this game is too fun to end! Heck, how about a sequel?!

The art is wonderful -- I loved the look on the monsters and the princesses. The music and sound are just as good, if not better. I could listen to the music of this game all day.


People find this review helpful!

emmyKemmyK

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

I absolutely love this game! Its a mixture of a ton of addicting games tossed into one wonderful thing. The humor makes it all better. Makes me thing Castle Crashers but straight up for some reason x3


People find this review helpful!