Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


VikingBurgerVikingBurger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Damn, this was really good, you can see all the effort and love that's been put into this... fantastic job man. Now I gotta go back and watch the rest of them.



BLOODYREDMANBLOODYREDMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

loved the whole series but really there had to be another guy friggin puling the strings and there had to be one new character I mean jeez thats like wicked hair pulling stuff right there o well any way best madness series out there. five starz of course



ZondonZondon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

Remember when xero's scarf was white? Epic ending for this series btw! loved every second of it.


People find this review helpful!

gawdydoggawdydog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

scale from 1 to 5? 5,634,892,362. to put it simply, you have made a series that has entertained thousands that has made the source of inspiration for this series jealous. i tip my hat to you and will be cheering you on throughout the rest of your work :)


People find this review helpful!

supersoldadosupersoldado

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

What a end. In my opinion, It couldn't have ended in a better way.
Great work. It took a while to get finished, but it was worth waiting.