Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


mario2shotmario2shot

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

man it sucks the omega died and it also sucks that this is the end of Omega and Xero.
But you still are the best madness maker in the world I hope you make more or new awesome videos to watch.



dom309dom309

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

most people are saying this took so long but...wow this touched my heart...this is the best peiceof work..i have ever seen....!

it touched my heart..



zoadermanzoaderman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

i love this show and this was a good ending. but i had to wait a very long time to see it



VikingBurgerVikingBurger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Damn, this was really good, you can see all the effort and love that's been put into this... fantastic job man. Now I gotta go back and watch the rest of them.



BLOODYREDMANBLOODYREDMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

loved the whole series but really there had to be another guy friggin puling the strings and there had to be one new character I mean jeez thats like wicked hair pulling stuff right there o well any way best madness series out there. five starz of course