Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


gravex1gravex1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

The Xionic Madness series ends with an ambiguous ending and such left us viewers all reeling from shock as the ending credits rolls; the finality of its epicness ending in a tragc moment as all of us mourn it. All we can hope for is the revitalization of the series in terms of script-writing or that someone else would create a possible sequel or prequel for it with Xionico's permission. The audio used helped set the mood and enhance the overall action.

Many thanks good sir and Good Luck in your future endeavours. May Omega, Xero, Kary, Askad and Enid show up later or at the most RIP....

Btw what was the audio used in the last fight between Kary and XV right upto the part where she self-destructed?

I would like to know THX.



NeverWasNeverWas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Enjoyed the Xionic Madness story series, and this is no exception.
Over the top fighting with insane weapons can anyone ask for more.
Some of the voices where not all that clear but subtitles made up for.
Sad to see this but I believe it was given justice.


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Yeah, there were some issues (mainly with the exporting), but well, it's here!

Thanks for the review! and glad you enjoyed it :D!


maor11maor11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

So this how it aoll ended this amazing you mke pepole like me happy I hope i will se more of your movies.... bravo!



shadow0o11shadow0o11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Just 1 word... EPIC good work right here :)



brandoni11brandoni11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

Awesome, but what's with all the Tricky the Clown references?