Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Deimos165Deimos165

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

best movie of the series i'm still wondering how xero got his armor back at the end but all around the best movie of the series keep it up xionico



Deathwish999Deathwish999

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

i think the robot is askad but i will miss this series



Tousen234396Tousen234396

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

That was just perfect in every way.


People find this review helpful!

TheZanmatoTheZanmato

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

That was very impressive! I'm gonna watch the whole series! I love it so much! Thank you very much! :D


People find this review helpful!

mario2shotmario2shot

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

man it sucks the omega died and it also sucks that this is the end of Omega and Xero.
But you still are the best madness maker in the world I hope you make more or new awesome videos to watch.